Home » Legislative Topics » Local Elected Officers

Local Elected Officers

Board of County Commissioners for St. Mary’s County

Chesapeake Building

PO Box 653 4177

41770 Baldridge Street

Leonardtown, MD 20650

Phone: 301-475-4200 ext. 1300

mailto:[email protected]


Commissioners of St. Mary’s County 

Proudly Serving the Citizens of St. Mary’s County

James R. Guy


Eric Colvin

District 1

Michael L. Hewitt

District 2

John E. O’Connor

District 3

Todd B. Morgan

District 4


Elected by Voters to a 4-Year Term

Jump to Content